

BofA Securities India Limited

Composition of the Board

Board Members

Mr. Asit Bhatia Ms. Mitali Ghosh Mr. Kumar Shah

Mr. Arbind Maheswari Mr. Rajnarayan Balakrishnan

Mr. Sudhir Jain Mr. Manishi Kansal

Designation

Chairman and Whole-time Director

Independent Director Independent Director Whole-time Director Whole-time Director Non-Executive Director Non-Executive Director

Composition of the Board Committees

1. Audit Committee:

Members

Mr. Kumar Shah Ms. Mitali Ghosh

Mr. Manishi Kansal

2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Members

Mr. Kumar Shah Ms. Mitali Ghosh Mr. Manishi Kansal

3. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

Members

Ms. Mitali Ghosh Mr. Asit Bhatia

Mr. Manishi Kansal